Random Video Player

About Breathe in the Silence

  • Breathe In The Silence are a Post Hardcore Quintet from the mountains of South Wales.

    Known for their catchy, powerful songs and passionate live performance, they have had the opportunity to play with the likes of Taking Back Sunday, The Blackout, Sikth, Close Your Eyes, Sworn In and For The Fallen Dreams. The Self titled EP Breathe In The Silence has had great response and is now online exclusively free at bandcamp.com

    In the 3 years that BITS have been together, they have received national airplay on BBC Radio 1, Kerrang Radio and Cardiff Radio, received magazine coverage for their new single Feathers on the cover CD of Metal Hammer, were one of eight bands to reach the Red Bull Stage at Download 2014 as part of Red Bull's Live At Download (Ex Bedroom Jam) competition.

    In the run up to the second Breathe In The Silence EP, the quintet are set on travelling the country as much as possible, to bring their unique blend of Post Hardcore to a wider audience.

    Vocals: Adamross Williams

    Guitar : Nathan Campfield

    Guitar: Luke Stokes

    Bass: Jake Bowen

    Drums: Conor Evans

Breathe In The Silence There debut self titled EP, is now up online for FREE for your listening and downloading pleasure on there Bandcamp app and site. We hope you enjoy what they've worked so hard to make over this last year. Let us know what

Read More

News Was Posted on: 14th April, 2014
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Breath in the silence
  • Breath in the silence

    Released : 2014
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Forget The Light
    2. Making Statements
    3. Out Of Sight
    4. Sentiment
    5. Time To Time
  • Forget the Light
  • Forget the Light

    Released : 2013
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Forget the Light

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)