Random Video Player

About Alien Stash Tin

  •  Alien Stash Tin was formed in Bristol late in 2002 by guitarist Jon Wisbey and Keiran Clements and have since undergone several line up changes. They issued their debut single ‘America (Just Say No) the following year. Since then they have gigged extensively around the west of England and beyond, building up a loyal following with their self-effacing sense of humour, raw multi-influenced hard rock sound and balls out, no nonsense live performances.

     They have shared stages with the likes of Dumpys Rusty Nuts, Bad Manners, Spit Like This, The Dreadnoughts, The Rita Lynch Band and Eddie Martin and chalked up a number of notable festival appearances including Guilfest ’08 and a headline slot at the 2010 Corris Festival.

     They have issued three singles, an EP, three live albums and their eponymous debut studio album was released in 2007. Their second full-length studio album ‘On A Pinstripe Planet’ is due for release in the autumn of 2011.

     Alien Stash Tin have gained airplay on national and local radio stations in all corners of the world, including play on Radio 1 from the late great John Peel.

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Alien Stash Tin
  • Alien Stash Tin

    Released : 2007
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Seven Sisters Road
    2. Easy Road
    3. Three Dogs
    4. Sidelines
    5. Doesn't Have to Be That Way
    6. Rat in a Maze
    7. Watching You
    8. Transitory Bird
    9. Stone
    10. (Just Another) Soldiers Song
    11. Waiting for the World to End
    12. Bonus Track

  • Sorry there are no videos added for this band.

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)