Random Video Player

About Deals Death

  • DEALS DEATH started in 2007 when guitarist Erik Jacobson began to record metal songs at the music university called "Boomtown" in Borlänge, Sweden. Members of the band Sabaton
    were a part of the line-up in the beginning.

    In 2008 the band performed with the Symphony Orchestra of Dalarna, in the right time for this event Olle Ekman joined and made his first contribution to the band through this show.

    In late 2008, new members were recruited and the first recording "Internal Demons", containing 8 songs, was put on tape. The sound of Deals Death started to take form. The album was released digitally and copies were also printed for promotional use. Internal Demons had a guest solo by Alexander Kouppala (ex. Children of Bodom), it was recorded in Boomtown studios
    and got mixed by Peter Tägtgren (Pain, Hypocrisy).

    In 2009 Deals Death recruited new members in Gothenburg and has now got its base there for over two years. The second album, "Elite", was recorded in May 2010 in Gothenburg and mixed by Jonas Kjellgren (Scar Symmetry).

    A music video was released in April 2011 for the song "Fortified", also featured on Elite. This piece of deadly art made an impact on the Melodic Death Metal scene and launched Deals Death to the worldwide metal audience.

    Deals Death is now signed to the well known label Spinefarm Records and the Elite album will be released in mid- March 2012. Three of the songs are already available on myspace and youtube.

    Deals Death will slowly rise to the top. Hard work and determination lies ahead to ensure the band's place at the top of the metalscene!

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Point Zero Solution
  • Point Zero Solution

    Released : 2013
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Point Zero Solution
    2. Facing The Echoes
    3. Escalation
    4. Flatline
    5. Passion For Infinity
    6. The Separation
    7. Paramount Authority
    8. Beyond Reason
    9. Dark Dream Dawn
    10. Back To Consciousness
    11. Author Of Arts
  • Elite
  • Elite

    Released : 2011
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Collapse
    2. Fearless
    3. Eradicated
    4. Fortified
    5. Elite
    6. Conquer As One
    7. Perfection
    8. Hierarchy
    9. Illumination
  • Internal Demons
  • Internal Demons

    Released : 2008
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Truthful profession
    2. Tilted lifestyle
    3. Concrete conflict
    4. Fallen world
    5. Internal demons
    6. Bad habit
    7. Live your death
    8. Human destroyer

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)