Random Video Player

About Krow

  • KroW, from Minas Gerais Brazil. The band started in 2007 and have released the EP “Contempt for you” and 2 albums, the debut called “Before the Ashes” followed by the acclaimed “Traces of the Trade”. With a big background on their back , the band is one of the highlights of the Brazilian Thrash/Death Metal scene with a big international relevance.

    After playing with names such as Sepultura, Arch Enemy, Dying Fetus, Job for a Cowboy, Haemorrage, Onslaught, Sinister, Napalm Death, Decapitated, Septic Flesh, Primordial, Agathocles, Negura Bunget, Exhumed, Havok, Kataklysm, Obituary, Ratos de Porão, Possessed, Krisiun, Borgir, Undercroft,  and a lot more big names from the Brazilian underground scene.

    Invited by the producer Ronnie Bjornström, the band had recorded their latest release called “Relentless Disease” at GarageLand Studios, in Umea Sweden. The EP has 2 songs that will be released digitally in April and in july in physical format.

    They are heading to Europe for a blasting tour promoting "Relentless Disease" and you can check them performing in Bloodstock Open Air in august 10th at the Sophie Lancaster Stage.

    "We love to play in the UK as the country boasts some of the greatest metal fans in the world, so to not only play in the UK but rather be part of the pinnacle music festival of extreme genres in England is an honour,

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Traces of the Trade
  • Traces of the Trade

    Released : 2012
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Eidolon
    2. Traces of the Trade
    3. Outbreak of a Maniac
    4. Framework of Violence
    5. Endless Lashings
    6. Hazardous Punishiment
    7. March of Vendetta
    8. Retaliated
    9. Despair
    10. Slaughter of the Gods
    11. System Unfolds
  • Before the Ashes
  • Before the Ashes

    Released : 2012
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Conspiracy of Hate
    2. Our Race Makes Our Misery
    3. Black Wave
    4. Abominations
    5. Prelude
    6. Before the Ashes
    7. Living in the Dark
    8. Hate Disgrace and Wrath
    9. Overhelmed
  • Identity Krisis
  • Identity Krisis

    Released : 2006
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Love
    2. Gangsta Steppin
    3. Nowadays
    4. Im Gone
    5. Karla ,karla
    6. Skinny Flint
    7. A Letter To My Family
    8. U Aint Know
    9. This Be The Solo
    10. Who Dat?
    11. The Testimony
    12. Elbows N Vogues
    13. This Geto Of Mine
    14. Gymshoe Pimpin

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)