Random Video Player

About The Self Titled

  • THE SELF TITLED are one of the UK’s most prolific new Rock/Metal bands on the scene. The band Re-formed in 2010 and has played nonstop with an impressive array of live shows already on its CV. They have played with bands such as Kobra And The Lotus (Gene Simmons Band), Breed 77, Forever Never, Zico Chain and Sarah Jezebel Deva just to name a few. Add to this some of the biggest festivals and Bike Rallies in Europe such as The Bulldog Bash 25th Anniversary (UK Aug 2011) who they played alongside Status Quo, The Damned and Gun. 
    They performed at MAG Farmyard Party and played main support at the BMF Biker Festival in September 2012. They have also played at the world famous Underworld in Camden Town Dec 2012, supporting the mighty Skreamer and was asked to perform at The World Zombie Day, London Oct 2013.

    The Self Titled recorded their debut album DEFACED at Anchorbaby Studios, Kent UK with producer Dan Lucas (Jairus) in Jan/Feb 2012. The anticipated album is now on sale on various digital downloading sites such as Amazon and iTunes.

    Currently they are writing their 2nd Studio album which is due for release Summer/Autumn 2014.

    The band sits well with a whole range of Rock and Metal genres which makes them quite unique in the Rock & Metal world. They have a polished live performance and put on a very energetic, high octane show. The band is comfortable on a large stage and are destined for the big time as they continue to expand their profile and loyal fan base with performances all over. Keep an eye out for THE SELF TITLED.

Ever wondered what CD's are in the car of the top man of AHM? well we can tell you this single is one of them, we highly recommend checking it out Since the release of their debut album Defaced in 2012, British band The Self Titled have been working

Read More

News Was Posted on: 17th April, 2015
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Defaced
  • Defaced

    Released : 2012
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Soul Control
    2. Twisted
    3. Stomp
    4. Coming Home
    5. Running Scared
    6. Mr Nobody
    7. Intuit
    8. Break These Chains
    9. Warped
    10. The Silence

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)