Warning: session_start(): open(/var/lib/php/sessions/sess_dt7ikodo64o7549k9f58rjbg42, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11

Warning: session_start(): Failed to read session data: files (path: /var/lib/php/sessions) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11
TERRAFORM - bios, videos, news, reviews, and more.

Random Video Player


  • Terraform formed in autumn 2013, launching with their debut music video & single; 'Paradox' via Djentworldwide TV. It has become one of the channels most viewed videos in a very short space of time with over 25,000 views.

    The band sold out their first show supporting Heart of a Coward on the Severance tour with Malevolence & The Charm the Fury.

    It's early months for the band, however they are working on a debut album for the summer 2014. The band are filming their second single at the end of january for 'Negative Auras' which will be out in April.

    Terraform fuse together both angry, aggresive grooveworks with ambient, melodic clean guitars. Loosely Labelled as Progressive Metal, the band has a wide range in their calibur of music, from low tuned patterns and epic driven singing choruses.

    Mitch Richards - Vocals
    Joe Powell - Guitar
    Guy Alexander - Guitar
    Mitchell Gibbons - Bass
    Zach Edwards - Drums

Birmingham based progressive metal quintet TERRAFORM are pleased to reveal the details of their new EP ‘Adrift’, due for release on the 15h July 2016. The EP takes the listener on a journey; through what it might be like if the world became

Read More

News Was Posted on: 10th July, 2016

What's the name of your band? What's the origin of that name? Have you changed the band's name before?  The band is called Terraform and we’re from Birmingham in the United Kingdom.         Please

Read More

News Was Posted on: 22nd July, 2016
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Adrift
  • Adrift

    Released : 2016
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Breach
    2. Atonement
    3. Imaginations
    4. The Seraphim
    5. Echelon

    Released : 2014
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. E X I S T
    3. EXODUS
    4. PARADOX

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)