Random Video Player

About Killswitch Engage

  • Killswitch Engage is an American metalcore band from Westfield, Massachusetts, formed in 1999 after the disbanding of Overcast and Aftershock. Killswitch Engage's current lineup consists of vocalist Jesse Leach, bassist Mike D'Antonio, guitarists Joel Stroetzel and Adam Dutkiewicz, and drummer Justin Foley. The band has released six studio albums and one DVD. Their latest album,Disarm the Descent was released on April 2, 2013.

    Killswitch Engage rose to fame with its 2004 release The End of Heartache, which peaked at number 21 on the Billboard 200, and was certified gold by the RIAA in December 2007 for over 500,000 shipments in the United States. The title track, "The End of Heartache", was nominated for a Grammy Award in 2005 for Best Metal Performance, and a live DVD titled (Set This) World Ablaze was released in 2005. Killswitch Engage has performed at festivals such as Wacken Open Air, Reading and Leeds Festivals, Ozzfest, Download Festival, Rock on the Range, Rock Am Ring, Mayhem Festival, Monsters of Rock, Pointfest, Heavy MTL and the Australian Soundwave Festival. The band has sold over four million records in the US and has been widely referred to as "one of the founders of metalcore" and one of the notable bands for New Wave of American Heavy Metal.

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Incarnate
  • Incarnate

    Released : 2016
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Alone I Stand
    2. Hate By Design
    3. Cut Me Loose
    4. Strength of the Mind
    5. Just Let Go
    6. Embrace The journey upraised
    7. Quiet Distress
    8. Until the Day
    9. It Falls On Me
    10. The Great Deciet
    11. We Carry On
    12. Ascension
  • Disarm The Descent
  • Disarm The Descent

    Released : 2013
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. The Hell In Me
    2. Beyond The Flames
    3. The New Awakening
    4. In Due Time
    5. A Tribute To The Fallen
    6. Turning Point
    7. All We Have
    8. You Don't Bleed For Me
    9. The Call
    10. No End In Sight
    11. Always
    12. Time Will Not Remain
  • Killswitch Engage
  • Killswitch Engage

    Released : 2009
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Never Again
    2. Starting Over
    3. The Forgotten
    4. Reckoning
    5. The Return
    6. A Light In A Darkened World
    7. Take Me Away
    8. I Would Do Anything
    9. Save Me
    10. Lost
    11. This Is Goodbye
  • As Daylight Dies
  • As Daylight Dies

    Released : 2006
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Daylight Dies
    2. This is Absolution
    3. The Arms of Sorrow
    4. Unbroken
    5. My Curse
    6. For You
    7. Still Beats Your Name
    8. Eye of the Storm
    9. Break The Silence
    10. Desperate Times
    11. Reject Yourself
  • The End Of Heartache Special Package Bonus Tracks
  • The End Of Heartache Special Package Bonus Tracks

    Released : 2005
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Irreversal
    2. My Life For Yours
    3. The End Of Heartache (Alternate Version)
    4. Life To Lifeless (live edited)
    5. Fixation On The Darkness (Live)
    6. My Last Serenade (Live)
  • The End Of Heartache
  • The End Of Heartache

    Released : 2004
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. A Bid Farewell
    2. Take This Oath
    3. When Darkness Falls
    4. Rose Of Sharyn
    5. Inhale
    6. Breathe Life
    7. The End Of Heartache
    8. Declaration
    9. World Ablaze
    10. And Embers Rise
    11. Wasted Sacrifice
    12. Hope Is...
  • Alive or Just Breathing
  • Alive or Just Breathing

    Released : 2002
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Numbered Days
    2. Self Revolution
    3. Fixation On The Darkness
    4. My Last Serenade
    5. Life To Lifeless
    6. Just Barely Breathing
    7. To The Sons Of Man
    8. Temple From The Within
    9. The Element Of One
    10. Vide Infra
    11. Without A Name
    12. Rise Inside

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)