Random Video Player

About Barricades

  • Barricades disbanded some point in 2015, this page remains in case they decide to reform

    Barricades are a Uk Noise Metal band formed in 2011 in Leeds, Yorkshire. Passion Before Fashion!

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.

What's the name of your band? What's the origin of that name? Have you changed the band's name before?  Barricades.    Please list the name, age, and respective instrument of each band member.  Joe, 38, Guitar 

Read More

News Was Posted on: 12th February, 2015
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Between the Devil and the Deep
  • Between the Devil and the Deep

    Released : 2014
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Wisdom of Tolerance
    2. Storms to Pass
    3. Zero 2 Zero 4
    4. The Bridge
  • Homeward
  • Homeward

    Released : 2013
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Abandoned Hope
    2. The Bridge
    3. Caustic Smile
    4. Echoes

  • Sorry there are no videos added for this band.

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)