Warning: session_start(): open(/var/lib/php/sessions/sess_v49qpn4vdufsgr0i9l8n18gick, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11

Warning: session_start(): Failed to read session data: files (path: /var/lib/php/sessions) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11
My Legacy - bios, videos, news, reviews, and more.

Random Video Player

About My Legacy

  • My Legacy formed late 2011. The band consists of five members, all experienced musicians in the metal scenes. They aim to create heavy yet melodic music; catchy riffs and mind-blowing breakdowns. the band are going strong and have a large local following. They are ready to take things further as a unit and expand their fanbase to all areas in the United Kingdom.

    So far My Legacy have shared the stage with many different bands; local and worldwide such as Evile, Martyr Defiled, Yashin, Sworn Amongst, Internal Conflict, Eradikator and many more.

    My Legacy's influences are anything from Killswitch Engage, Sylosis and Lamb of God, to Parkway Drive and Bury Tomorrow. The versatility of the band is huge - adding variety to their musical qualities. With members of the band featuring in nationwide tours and achieving Metal Hammer Demo of the Month in previous projects; they're ready to take the band to the next level.

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.

During this last week, since watching my good friends from My Legacy, I have been listening to their new E.P which contains 5 great songs on it. I have listened to it all week to get the right feeling to do this review, all the songs on the new E.P I have

Read More

News Was Posted on: 16th July, 2015

Gig Review by Mark Pritchard On the 29th March 2015, my first-ever organised gig came to fruition with the likes of My Legacy, local Coventry 3-piece band Pelugion, Children Lost In Time (C.I.L.T.) and the always brilliant Fury.   It was a long

Read More

News Was Posted on: 2nd April, 2015

  • My Legacy
  • My Legacy

    Released : 2015
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Nothing To Fear
    2. The Truth Will Set You Free
    3. In The Eyes of Gods and Men
    4. Ashes
    5. Watch As The World Withers and Dies

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)