Random Video Player


  • REDWOLVES (formerly Awesome Mr. Powerwolf) turns up the volume and howls at the 70’s, with a mix of modern energy, old school melodic guitar licks and a couple of big furry balls! Sorø based, now settled in Copenhagen four-piece rock n' roll outfit REDWOLVES formed by guitarist Simon Stenbaek and vocalist Rasmus Cundell with the aim of playing rock n' roll with modern inspiration. REDWOLVES is one of the best Danish hard rock/heavy metal bands and one of the best live bands in Denmark.

    In September 2013 REDWOLVES released the EP “Wake Up” that got a lot of great reviews from Denmark, Canada, England, France, Italy, Germany, Japan, Norway and USA.

    In June 2015 REDWOLVES released the single Letting You Go.

    Awesome Mr. Powerwolf changed in October 2014 its name to REDWOLVES. The band was contacted by the German band Powerwolf and the record label Nuclear Blast, who told them that Powerwolf bought the rights to the name Powerwolf.

    Originally Jonathan Lemoine was a member of the band, but he is looking in a different musical direction and left the band in late August.

    Simon Stenbaek - Guitar
    Rasmus Cundell - Vocals
    Kasper Rebien - Drums
    Nicholas ”Randy” Tesla – Bass

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Letting You Go
  • Letting You Go

    Released : 2015
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Letting You Go
  • Wake Up
  • Wake Up

    Released : 2013
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Wake Up
    2. Blackout
    3. Love
    4. Busy Wasting Time

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)