Random Video Player

About Final Sign

  • The musical partnership between vocalist Shawn Pelata and guitarist Brian "Hellstorm" Williams dates back to 1999, when Brian contacted Shawn with the hope of recruiting him to sing for a new project he was putting together. That short-lived endeavor became K-OCTAVE—yielding a single, highly praised album, Outer Limits, issued via Germany's Hellion Records in 2001.

    Williams then continued with his main band, underground metal giants OCTOBER 31; while Pelata released two albums with melodic rock outfit LINE OF FIRE, as well as working with metalcore cultists KILLWHITNEYDEAD. The two kept in touch, vowing to one day work together again when the time was right.

    That time, it seems, is now. An unstoppable riff machine (he's not called "Hellstorm" for nothing), Brian soon found himself with new players, and eight new songs in need of the right voice. He knew just who to call: Shawn was brought on board and—alongside Kevin Haverlah (drums) and Howard Baker (bass)—FINAL SIGN was born.

    Brian "Hellstorm" Williams - guitar
    Kevin Haverlah - drums
    Howard Baker - bass
    Shawn Pelata - vocals

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.

What's the name of your band? What's the origin of that name? Shawn: The name of the band is FINAL SIGN. The name comes from the lyrics to “Children of the Sea” by Black Sabbath. We are all huge Sabbath fans, Dio fans, and metal fans in

Read More

News Was Posted on: 13th March, 2016
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Hold High The Flame
  • Hold High The Flame

    Released : 2015
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Daring The Sun
    2. Burn The Temple Down
    3. Hold High The Flame
    4. Possessor
    5. The Sinister Silence
    6. Scaling Lies
    7. Madness Eternal
    8. The Ominous Black

  • Sorry there are no videos added for this band.

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)