Warning: session_start(): open(/var/lib/php/sessions/sess_t6v4oo302aoe3pi1febpj7esn9, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11

Warning: session_start(): Failed to read session data: files (path: /var/lib/php/sessions) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11
Mad Hatter 2.0 (Retired) - bios, videos, news, reviews, and more.

Random Video Player

About Mad Hatter 2.0 (Retired)

  • MAD HATTER 2.0 formed in 2010 and after touring extensively and enduring several line up changes, released their debut album 'Deconstruct' in 2013. Shortly after and only having played a handful of shows to promote the album, illness took hold and forced the band to quit touring. Following a chance meeting and a mutual overwhelming feeling of unfinished business, the guys sat down, hammered out a plan, linked original guitarists with new and reformed in readiness for 2016 as a 5 piece.

    Mad Hatter 2.0 joined forces with TBFM Records & Management in December 2015 and have recorded their next single, 'Stand Up', which will be released as a free download on 20th March 2016. The Double A-Side CD single 'Stand Up' / 'Turmoil parts II and III' can be pre-ordered from their website. The band have so far secured themselves slots at Frank Fest, Breaking Bands and Wildfire Festival in 2016 but warn fans that their live appearances will be very limited and are expecting tickets for most of these events to sell out fast!.

    Marc Cleave - Lead Vocals.
    Paul Vyse - Guitar, Backing Vocals.
    Dave Grange - Guitar, Backing Vocals.
    Hayden de Nooijer - Bass, Backing Vocals.
    Kurt Johnson - Drums

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Stand Up
  • Stand Up

    Released : 2016
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Stand Up
    2. Turmoil Parts II And III
  • Deconstruct
  • Deconstruct

    Released : 2013
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Kiss the Curb
    2. Stomp
    3. The Cyst
    4. Deconstruct
    5. Forfeit Your Life
    6. Mind Over Matter
    7. Defiance
    8. Forgiven
    9. Considering This
    10. Breathe
    11. Turmoil
    12. You Sold Me a Lie

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)