Warning: session_start(): open(/var/lib/php/sessions/sess_6riv0n571386l69kfsb441082d, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11

Warning: session_start(): Failed to read session data: files (path: /var/lib/php/sessions) in /var/www/allheavymetal.net/bootstrap.php on line 11
Free Album Metal Ovation Released - AllHeavyMetal

Today marks the release of Metal Ovation, a free to download album with some crackin artists.

We at AHM would like to thank every single band that have kindly donated a track to make this album as good as it is, It has been a great pleasure working with you all to make this.

You can download it or stream it from bandcamp or on our website homepage.

Here is the tracklist,
1. The Five Hundred - Come Closer
2. RSJ - Nice Day Out
3. Def Con One - No More Hate
4. Thirteenth Sign - Ghosts Beneath The Skin
5. The Izuna Drop - Death Of Fun
6. SynaptiK - A Man Dies
7. Harmony Disorder - Heaven's Secrets
8. Lifer - Black Mountain Rising
9. Cryptic Shift - Deathcrusher
10. False Flags - Last Screen Goddess
11. Shadows Of Violence - Through the Looking Glass
12. Proscenium - The Hangman
13. The Omega Era - Inferno
14. Troyen - Syrian Lady
15. Orpheum - Darkness and Decay
16. Desolate Pathway - The Valley Of The Kings

News Was Posted on: 17th December, 2015

Random Video Player