Random Video Player

About A Liar's Eyes

  • A Liar's Eyes" is a 6 piece rock/posthardcore/metal band from Cincinnati, Ohio

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • We Are
  • We Are

    Released : 2013
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Prologue
    2. The Signal
    3. Risk ft. Ben Ault
    4. We Are The Crowd
    5. King's Quality ft. Kody Hale
    6. Ghost ft. Brian Lennington