Random Video Player

About The King Is Blind

  • A band of pedigree, The King Is Blind combine the premier elements of Death, Doom and Extreme Metal to create a fearsome package of Monolithic Metal, backed by blistering and skull-shattering live performances. Hailing from East Anglia (UK), The King Is Blind have been confirmed to play the Sophie Lancaster stage at the prestigious BLOODSTOCK FESTIVAL 2014 and are currently recording their first official EP for release in Summer 2014. The King Is Blind perform dark, aggressive music with an impressive narrative arc and genuinely terrifying majesty.

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Our Father
  • Our Father

    Released : 2016
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Genesis Refracted
    2. Fragility Becomes Wrath
    3. Mors Somnis
    4. Bloodlet Ascension
    5. Mourning Light
    6. Amen
    7. ...For All the Daemons are Here
    8. Venin
    9. Devoured
    10. Mesmeric Furnace
  • Bleeding The Ascension
  • Bleeding The Ascension

    Released : 2014
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Mors Somnis
    2. What Is Will Not
    3. War In Christendom
    4. Revelation, Apocalypse

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)