Random Video Player

About Darkeye

  • Darkeye was put together by Dean Hanfrey and Frazer Plank when their old band (Violation Complex) called it a day. Adding Dave Winter on 2nd guitar and Jeff Barber on bass, the band set about combining epic anthemic metal with a technical edge and huge atmospheric passages. spending the next 18 months writing and recording their debut EP and cutting their teeth on the local South East London scene. Quickly earning a reputation as one of the tightest and heaviest bands locally and earning much praise and attention from other bands and underground radio shows, the band have concentrated on building a live show to match their enormous sound. For fans of original, heavy, often brutal/sometimes beautiful progressive metal with a tech edge.

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.

What's the name of your band? What's the origin of that name? Have you changed the band's name before?  The band name is DARKEYE.  We used to be called PARIAH but because theres about 50 other bands using that name, we decided to

Read More

News Was Posted on: 27th January, 2015
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • DarkEye
  • DarkEye

    Released : 2013
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Nibiru
    2. Human Archive
    3. The Days Of After
    4. Portent
    5. Flight Of The Mothman

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)