Random Video Player

About Aceldama

  • Based in Birmingham, Aceldama are a high energy band that tiptoes the line beween Hard Rock and Metal. Combining huge chorus lines, driving guitar riffs and melodic solos, Aceldama have just one goal...to entertain! 

    Anyone who has seen Aceldama live will understand what their live shows are all about. With an energetic performance, prominent audience interaction and a powerful stage presence, Aceldama is an act that will not be forgotten easily! This performance has earned them at many major festivals and venues including Download, Metal Camp, Glastonbudget, the o2 Academy! In 2014 Aceldama tore the roof off the Jagermeister stage at Bloodstock Open Air!

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Aceldama
  • Aceldama

    Released : 2012
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. I Am
    2. Chapter 2
    3. Faith in Me
    4. What Has Gone Before
    5. I Tried
    6. Collision
    7. Breakdown (Piano Version)
  • Metal and Beer (single)
  • Metal and Beer (single)

    Released : 2010
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Metal and Beer - Single
    2. Breakdown - B Side
    3. Do It Again
  • Seduce, Deceive & Lead Astray
  • Seduce, Deceive & Lead Astray

    Released : 2009
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Dinosaurs
    2. Do It Again
    3. Fable
    4. My End
    5. Forgotten
    6. Things Will Change
    7. Weak
    8. Hate You More
    9. The Reason Why
    10. The Last Time

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)