Random Video Player

About Stone Kings

  • Stone Kings formed in early 2010 and started gigging in September of that year. They have been rocking crowds all over the UK ever since!

    They released their self-titled debut album in 2011, and followed it up with their Reset EP in 2013. They have plans to re-enter the recording studio in late 2014 to record a new album.

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.

Recently I had the pleasure of adding the Stone Kings and getting to listen to some of thier music for the first time, out It was great when Gregg messaged me back to say he would answer a few questions for us so we have more information about the band on our

Read More

News Was Posted on: 4th November, 2014
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Reset
  • Reset

    Released : 2013
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Reset
    2. The Truth Inside
    3. Beneath My Skin
    4. Let It Flow
    5. Hair of the Dog
    6. Weightless
  • Stone Kings
  • Stone Kings

    Released : 2011
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Crazy Again
    2. Armageddon
    3. Psychedelic Lady
    4. My Punishment
    5. Free Yourself
    6. Take A Drive
    7. If She Does
    8. I Want You Back
    9. Taste Of Heaven
    10. My Head In My Hands
    11. Sands Of Time