Random Video Player

About Massive

  • Assembled from parts lying around Melbourne in 2012, Massive are a volatile macho-rock engine fueled on adrenaline, lager and a determination to party hard. Known to travel thousands of miles across the baking desert between gigs, these riot-starting, fist swinging road dogs mean business.

    The debut album ‘Full Throttle’ is a breakneck all-killer-no-filler record which is brimming with attitude. Tracks like ‘One By One’ fuses aggressive and anthemic choruses with eye-watering solos whilst the bass-heavy testosterone soaked ‘Dancefloor’ is more circle pit than ballroom. The menace and grit of the band comes out in tracks like ‘Big Trend Setter’ which is an egotistical explosion of pure Rock’n'Roll arrogance. ‘Now or Never’ is a white knuckle joyride with enough G-force to make your head spin and the middle-finger-to-the-man numbers like ‘Hollywood’ will whip up any crowd into an anarchic frenzy.

    Brad Marr
    Brendan Forward
    Aidan McGarrigle
    Jarrod Medwin

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Destination Somewhere
  • Destination Somewhere

    Released : 2016
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. One for the Road
    2. Blood Money Blues
    3. Sinking Ship
    4. The Fall
    5. Made of Stone
    6. Destination Somewhere
    7. Up in Smoke
    8. Circus
    9. The Way It's Always Been
    10. Beaten Dog
  • Full Throttle
  • Full Throttle

    Released : 2014
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. One By One
    2. Hollywood
    3. Big Trend Setter
    4. Dancefloor
    5. Lacey
    6. Ghost
    7. Burn the Sun
    8. Bring Down the City
    9. Now or Never
    10. Best of Both Worlds
    11. Full Throttle
    12. Halo or the Gun
    13. Same Old Story
    14. If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
    15. Rats in the Cellar