Random Video Player

About One Last Run


    Hailing from Warrington/Manchester, this 5 piece band are purveyors of some of the finest hard rock this side of the Atlantic. Producing an amazing self-titled EP which received an under the radar release in late 2014, One Last Run brought forward riffs and melodies that have been compared to likes of Alter Bridge, Halestorm and Shinedown.

    Their inception came as a natural progression, starting out from light hearted jam sessions between long standing friends Jack (Guitar), Rob (Guitar) & Chris (Bass), with Dan (Drums) being recommended as a great fit to the sounds they were experimenting with. The final addition of the One Last Run armada was Becky (Lead Vocals), who was spotted by Chris while she was singing for another band. With all the pieces assembled, One Last Run became a reality. That was the Autumn of 2013.

    With a sound that came naturally to the newly formed band, the songs flowed forth and their eponymous debut EP “One Last Run” was born. Marking their first release the band were eager to see people’s reactions to them,

    Pulling forward to 2015, the first track of a full length (as yet untitled) album has been recorded and is set to be unveiled on the world really soon, with the full album recording following later in the year & to be released early 2016.

    Ramping up the quality and song writing ability even further, One Last Runs new track is called “Tell Me” and was recorded at Innersound Studios under the expert production skills of Joe Graves (Asking Alexandria, Yashin, The Family Ruin and Glamour of the Kill).

    Becky Roberts - Vocals
    Rob Leach - Rhythm/Lead Guitar
    Jack Pennington - Rhythm/Lead Guitar/Backing Vocals
    Chris Smith - Bass/Backing Vocals
    Dan Brown - Drums/Backing Vocals

One Last Run are delighted to unveil their debut album 'Unbreakable' to the world today. Unbreakable is a huge sounding album from a band that is leaving a strong impression wherever they go! Unbreakable is a 10 track powerhouse of an album, each track

Read More

News Was Posted on: 6th May, 2016

Hard Rock has seen a huge increase in popularity recently, with the big question being asked where the next generation of headliners are coming from. One Last Run have risen to that challenge and have continued their record of releasing powerhouse songs with

Read More

News Was Posted on: 23rd April, 2016
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Unbreakable
  • Unbreakable

    Released : 2016
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Unbreakable
    2. Casanova
    3. Creatures Of The Night
    4. Tell Me
    5. Reckless
    6. All You Need To Know
    7. Run And Hide
    8. Rise (Or Fall)
    9. Addiction
    10. Given Up feat. Mike Kingswood
  • EP
  • EP

    Released : 2014
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Close My Eyes
    2. Breathe
    3. House of Cards
    4. 8 Letter Phrase
    5. Bring on the Pain