Random Video Player

About Mindfield

  • The band Mindfield was formed at the beginning of the year 2008. Thanks to the release of their debut EP entitled "Snap of Fingers" the band got into radio (e.g. Polish Radio Three) and many music magazines. What is more, they got the chance to share the stage with such bands as: Hey, Ira, Acid Drinkers, Coma, Myslovitz, Kult, Hurt and Frontside. In 2010 Mindfield gained the first place at all-Poland contest which took place at Cieszanów Rock Festival. Later that year, Mindfield supported Acid Drinkers on a short tour. The year 2012 marked the release of their first LP entitled "Teeth Marks" which included eight tracks. In the same year Mindfield appeared and won at festival ”Rokowa Noc” which was held in Rzeszów. At the end of 2013 they got into the studio to work on the new album. The release of the new album entitled “(W)hole in the head” is scheduled for April/May of 2015. The album features several guest appearances by members of bands such as Acid Drinkers (Tomasz "Titus" Pukacki), Decapitated (Rafał "Rasta" Piórkowski) and Los Agentos (Robert Lenert). The new album was mixed and produced by Jarosław Baran who had previously worked with Fear Factory, Virgin Snatch, Donatan, Cleo, Renata Przemyk.

    Karol "Panku" Pankiewicz - vocals, rhythm guitar
    Konrad Bobula - drums, djembe
    Adam Kostrząb - bass
    Tomasz Świerd - lead guitar

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Teeth Marks
  • Teeth Marks

    Released : 2012
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Eraser
    2. Inside the eleven
    3. Collided
    4. Teeth Marks
    5. The last meridian
    6. Origo
    7. Incepting crowds
    8. meltdown
  • Snap of fingers
  • Snap of fingers

    Released : 2009
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. The black in the ground
    2. Halo
    3. NC
    4. Shine
    5. Unchanged
    6. Useless advice

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)