Random Video Player

About Krysthla

  • Krysthla was forged into being during 2012 and proudly boasts four of the original members (Neil Hudson, Noel Davis, Carl Davis, and Wayne Minney) of UK metal legends Gutworm (SPV/Steamhammer and Anticulture Records 1998-2010) joined by Adi Mayes, influential former frontman of metal heavyweights Deadeye (2000-2009). After spending over two years writing and perfecting a new sound and crafting tracks worthy of taking on the metal world once again, Krysthla are already stamping their mark on the UK metal scene. 

    With years of experience both live (multiple tours and major festival appearances across Europe and the USA) and recording (Label releases with distribution through Plastic Head and music videos on MTV, Scuzz and Kerrang!) under their collective belts, they have the expertise and talent to lay down truly crushing performances

    Krysthla will release their debut full length album, "A War Of Souls And Desires” on 25th September 2015 via Initiate Audio and Media / Plastic Head (PHD) Ltd, which has already received rabid critical acclaim from the metal press. 

    Adi Mayes - Vocals
    Carl Davis - Bass
    Wayne Minney - Drums
    Noel Davis- Guitar
    Neil Hudson- Guitar/vocals

    Photo credit: Marie Korner - Photographer

British extreme metallers Krysthla have just dropped a punishingly epic lyric video for new song 'Make Disciples Of The Nations' The track is the second song to be taken from the Northamptonshire's forthcoming brutal sophomore album.

Read More

News Was Posted on: 15th February, 2017
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.

For the last week I have been listening to the album 'A War Of Souls And Desires' by the british thrash metal band 'Krysthla', I will get straight to it I really like this band and I have thoroughly enjoyed listening to this album. I

Read More

News Was Posted on: 6th November, 2015

  • Peace In Our Time
  • Peace In Our Time

    Released : 2017
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. The Minor Mystery of Death
    2. Yawm Al Qiyamah
    3. Depths
    4. Make Disciples of the Nations
    5. Within the Lie of All Lies
    6. In Death We Shall Not Die
    7. Age of War
    8. Eternal Oceans
  • A War of Souls and Desires
  • A War of Souls and Desires

    Released : 2015
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Minority of One
    2. Luminosity
    3. H+
    4. Caged Earth
    5. By Way of Deception
    6. The Human Cipher
    7. Praise Thee in Flesh
    8. An Ancient Hope