Random Video Player

About Black Star Bullet

  • Black Star Bullet – Hard Rock 4 piece band from Coventry.

    The band have been together in excess of 10 years with the current line up and it is proven with their professional stage presence and all round entertainment. The band have impressed so much at gigs in the past 12 months they were invited to play Rocksector Records showcase event of the year SOS Fest and once again, wowed the crowds and even sold out all of their merch.

    Their self titled album was re-released through TBFM Records in April 2014 and since then the band have been gaining recognition on the festival circuit and their recent announcement that they are in the final of Highway to Hell competition for the chance to play at Hard Rock Hell in November 2014.

    The band have seen worldwide recognition across over 150 radio stations with regular airplay. 2015 sees the band push hard with gigs and festival dates being booked up through Spring and Summer with dates already booked for a tour later in the year and a host of biker events to boot.

    New material has been written and a release date is imminent.

    Trev Goddard – Vocals/Guitar Andy Tite – Guitar/Backing Vocals Martin Hughes – Bass/Backing Vocals Gav Hunt – Drums

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Black Star Bullet
  • Black Star Bullet

    Released : 2014
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. In My Blood
    2. This Is Rock N Roll
    3. Take It Back
    4. Hate
    5. 8.50 Am
    6. Slow Down
    7. Energy Daze
    8. Online Lunch
    9. The Game
    10. The Only Answer
    11. Fake
    12. Mistakes

  • Sorry there are no videos added for this band.

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)