Random Video Player

About Deified

  • We are five-piece metal band from St Helens, Merseyside. Formed in early 2014. Going from strength to strength taking our vision further afield, we went on to play many successful and amazing shows, meeting some insane artists who truly do what they do for the love of music; something we respect. A little while later we went on to write and self record our first 5 track EP, which was released late 2014.

    Our biggest accomplishment was winning the metal 2 the masses Liverpool and playing bloodstock festival this year. We went on tour gig extensively after before we take a Christmas break. Next year we already have the beginnings of a summer tour booked.

    In 2015 we recorded and edited our own music video to our debut single No Solitude.

    We are due to release our debut album, first week in December

    Jamie Hughes - Vocals
    Matthew Pike - Guitar
    Alistair Blackhall - Guitar
    Tom Simm - Bass
    Stew Brown - Drums

Deified announced just last week that they are releasing a brand new video, made by the fans for the fans. Well, here it is. This video for the bands track ‘Paralyzed’ is a collection of some of the best gigs Deified have played, the footage

Read More

News Was Posted on: 9th September, 2016

Merseyside metal band Deified are pleased to announce that their new video Paralyzed is to be released on September 9th 2016 The video for Paralyzed is a collection of some of the best gigs Deified have played, the footage being a mixture of

Read More

News Was Posted on: 2nd September, 2016

What's the name of your band? What's the origin of that name? Deified. It means to make a god of. Please list the name, age, and respective instrument of each band member.  Jamie Hughes – 30 (Old git) Alistair Blackhall – 27

Read More

News Was Posted on: 9th December, 2015
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Ascension
  • Ascension

    Released : 2015
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Alternation
    2. Shitwreck
    3. Ascend
    4. Betrayed
    5. Lo & Behold
    6. Addiction
    7. Wetwork
    8. Immortal
    9. No Solitude
    10. Paralyzed
    11. Crest Fallen
  • Lo and Behold
  • Lo and Behold

    Released : 2014
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Lo and Behold
    2. Ascend
    3. Addiction
    4. Crest Fallen
    5. Watch You Burn

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)