Random Video Player

About D.A.M.

  • D.A.M is a Melodic Death Metal band from Belo Horizonte- Minas Gerais Brasil.

    .It was released as a solo project in the year of 2013 by Guilherme de Alvarenga whose intentions were to blend compositional techniques from Classical Music, that he was learning at music college, with the powerful sonority of Heavy Metal!

    The sonority blends erudite techniques such as Motif development with aggressive sonority, Complex forms as the Classical Sonata with the simplicity of Heavy Metal riffs, Everything interlaced with dark climax and virtuous passages. The lyrics talks about metaphorical reflexions about occultism and about the dark side of the human mind.

    With a powerful sonority and with passion for their work, D.A.M shows the potential to be one of the greatest brazilian emerging bands.

  • Sorry we have no news about this band.
  • Sorry we have no interviews for this band.
  • Sorry we have no reviews about this band yet.

  • Premonitions
  • Premonitions

    Released : 2016
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Premonitions
    2. The Cage
    3. Untouchable
    4. Anorexic Dysphoria
    5. Changing the Directions
    6. Frustration
  • The Awakening
  • The Awakening

    Released : 2014
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. From the Ashes (T.J.O.T.F
    2. The Great Work (Magnum Opus, Pt. I)
    3. Reborn from the Shadows
    4. Lies
    5. The Breaking Point (T.M.S, Pt. IV)
    6. Illusions
    7. The Awakening
    8. Violated Angel
    9. Nightmare (T.M.S, Pt. II)
    10. Separation
    11. Alone
    12. Thelema (Magnum Opus, Pt. II)
  • Possessed
  • Possessed

    Released : 2013
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. A Puppet of Revenge
    2. Rotten Hope(S.I.Gm)
    3. Possessed
    4. Death of the Stars
    5. Dark Night of the Soul
    6. Fighting to Live...Paying to Die!
  • Tales of the Mad King
  • Tales of the Mad King

    Released : 2013
    Views : 0
    Track List
    1. Beyond the Mist
    2. Avalon
    3. Lost Kingdom
    4. Battlefield
    5. Crusader's Quest
    6. Path to Victory
    7. Excaliburn
    8. The Oath of Death
    9. The Mourning for Your Absence...
    10. The Wizard's Oracle
    11. Sword in the Stone
    12. Tales of the Mad King

  • Upload an image of this band.(Work in progress)